Real estate investor, sharing my success finding motivated sellers
at wholesale prices. Buying at the lowest possible price is a recipe for success.
Thanks,  for the many years of appreciation
from our customers. I’m
thankful for a successful career.
Love to travel, and feel I'm on vacation everyday in Florida.

Stephen Cantor, CEO
Stephen@ForeclosuresDaily.com
1-813-563-0005 ext 5

 

 

Joe Montagna is Marketing Director. Worked in
the Finance and Real Estate industry for 20 years. Joe enjoys
helping other investors. Joe is a advocate for breast cancer survivors. Joe
enjoys spending time with his loving wife and their dog Doogie. 

Joe Montagna, Marketing Director
Joe@ForeclosuresDaily.com
1-813-563-0005 ext 4

 

 

 

I have been working for ForeclosuresDaily since 2004. I have surrounded
myself with entrepreneurs and highly successful business professionals over the
years, and love my clients. My passion is fishing, firearms, the outdoors and
spending time with my family.

Tangie Cousins, Senior Accounts Manager
Tangie@ForeclosuresDaily.com
1-813-563-0005 ext 2

 

 


Investor and Realtor Support Associate with Foreclosures Daily since 2007. I enjoy
helping my clients achieve and maintain their goals as Successful Real Estate
Professionals. Proud Mother of 4 Amazing Children. Born and Raised in Florida,
I enjoy Gardening, Fishing, Boating, and spending time with my kids. I believe the
world is full of Endless Possibilities; you just have to believe and you will achieve!

Angela Hernandez, Accounts Manager
Angela@ForeclosuresDaily.com
1-813-563-0005 ext 3

 

 

Born and raised in "East LA"! California State University, Los Angeles
I understand the challenges in today's competitive real estate market. My
career in real estate and the ability to help others gives me great satisfaction.

Nicolas Chacon, Western USA Territory Manager
Nick@ForeclosuresDaily.com
Phone: 813-563-0005 ext. 7

 

 

I'm truly blessed to have had a successful career, and live in sunny Florida.
Having decades of Real-estate knowledge to assist my clients, in there quest
for financial independence.

Chris Hroch, Accounts Manager
Chris@ForeclosuresDaily.com
813-563-0005 ext. 88

 

 

Meet the rest of the team!